

Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2024 Time: 6:30 p.m. Location: In Person

Governing Board Members

Staff

Megan Hughes
Marcello Sicoli
Marie-Pier Michaud
Julie Canty-Homier
Karine Baillargeon
Susan Cleveland
Cynthia McCulloch
Cynthia Shyngera

Parent

Representatives

Amrit Grewal
Julia Gregory
John Ranger
Erminia Di Pietro
Franca Henry
Claire Russell
Stephanie Seusahai
Diana Keener

Parent Substitutes

Adriana Shower
Patricia Glover
Roselaine Mackey
Marc Suprenant
Desjardins
Deidre Beroog
Laura Ciccone

Student

Representatives

Jack Chicoine Katrina Dufour

Community

<u>Representatives</u>

Bob MacKinnon Sterling Downey Roland Schubert

School

Commissioner Lori

Morrison

Administration

Wusua Mitchell
Tania D'Alessandro
Christine Donald

- 1. Call to order(quorum, welcome)
- 2. Adoption of Agenda
- 3. Approval of the minutes of the previous meeting. Nov. 14, 2023
- 4. Business Arising from previous meeting:
- **5. Public Questions Period**
- 6. New Business
- 6.1 Approval of field trips, rentals, fundraisers
- 6.2 Budget
- 7. Reports
- 7.1 Principal
- 7.2 Staff
- 7.3 Students
- 7.4 LBPSB Parent Committee
- 7.5 PPO
- 7.6 Commissioner
- 7.7 Community Representative
- 7.8 Correspondence
- 8. **Varia** Principal/Centre Director Selection Criteria (due March 15, 2024) *if there is time
- 9. Next Meeting: March 19, 2024
- 10. Adjournment